Our Leadership Team

Nicole Willis-headshot

Nicole Willis, MBA

Chief Executive Officer
Adamji-Jehan headshot

Jehan-Marie Adamji, DNP

Clinical Director, Refugee & Immigrant Health

Molly Bougearel, MPH

Senior Vice President-Strategy & Development

Laurie Carrier, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Ron J. Chacko, MD

Data & Digital Services and Site Leader, Albany Park

Michael Curtis, MD

Site Leader, Devon

Margaret Cushing, PNP

Site Leader, Wilson
Michael Daiber

Michael Daiber

Director, Finance & Grants Accounting

Jamie Ellingwood, PA

Vice President, Clinical Operations
Megan Erskine headshot

Megan Erskine, MPH

Chief Operating Officer

David Freedman, MD

Site Leader, Touhy
hhc logo

Denise Fuentes, LCSW

Director, Behavioral Health Services
Aimee Gonzalez

Aimee Gonzalez

Director, Operations & Patient Access
Nicole Gotthelf headshot

Nicole Gotthelf

Director, Grants & Individual Giving
Tania Hossain

Tania Hossain, MD, MPH

Pediatrics and Site Leader, Lakeview

Randall Johnson, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Marcia Katz, MD

Site Leader, Lincoln Square

Sarah Lau, APN

Site Leader, Thresholds
Pamela Maness

Pamela Maness, FNP

Site Leader, Trilogy
Dr. Jay Mayefsky

Jay Mayefsky, MD

School Based Health
Dalia Galvan Morales headshot

Dalia Galvan Morales

Director, Community Engagement
Laura Morales

Laura Morales

Director, Specialty Care

Jeff Panzer, MD, MPH

Vice President, Care Transformation
Shavell Pelote

Shavell Pelote

Director, Information Management
Susan Smith Ross

Susan Smith Ross, JD

Director, Human Resources

Melissa Sanko, PA

Director, Health Informatics
Audra Shindo-Chan

Audra Shindo-Chan

Director, Controller & Finance
Amanda Solon

Amanda Solon

Senior Director, Development
Delamie Thompson headshot

Delamie Thompson

Vice President-Quality and Compliance
Valentin Zaldivar

Valentin Zaldivar

Director, Patient Access & Practice Transformation